Kontakt

Specjaliści ds. Systemów Informacji Geograficznej
Ewelina Bednarczyk
+48 661 891 640
ewelina.bednarczyk@gison.pl
Joanna Branna
+48 661 891 442
joanna.branna@gison.pl
Piotr Bąba
+48 661 891 642
piotr.baba@gison.pl
Jakub Walas
+48 665 326 555
jakub.walas@gison.pl
Tomasz Bąk
+48 693 570 001
tomasz.bak@gison.pl
Grzegorz Ignatowicz
+48 607 677 993
grzegorz.ignatowicz@gison.pl

Prezes Zarządu
Dariusz Wawrzonek
+48 12 200 24 28
dariusz.wawrzonek@gison.pl

Dyrektor Techniczny
Damian Krysian
+48 12 200 24 28
damian.krysian@gison.pl

Dyrektor Handlowy
Sebastian Gidziela
+48 693 576 000
sebastian.gidziela@gison.pl

Nasza siedziba:

GISON Sp. z o.o.

ul. Zakopiańska 85 (budynek DRONAL, I-sze piętro)
30-418 Kraków
tel/fax: +48 12 200 24 28
e-mail: biuro@gison.pl
www.gison.pl

Pracujemy: pn-pt: 8.00 – 16.00

KRS : WPIS 0000384872 Z DNIA 04.05.2011
NIP : 6762441013
REGON : 121517643
Rachunek : 58 1090 1665 0000 0001 1633 0300